Zen and Autumn

I love this look. I would totally wear this in real life and be blissfully sipping a nice cup of hot mint tea on my back deck while watching the dogs play in the yard.

I went on a long hike today with my Ken and our two dogs, Lily and Agent Mulder. This look was inspired by all the beautiful colors we encountered in the woods. That includes snakes, birds, and weird raisin things that grow on dead bark!

I hope you enjoy it as much as I have! Happy Autumn!

skin. Mother Goose. Clara 3
eyes. Poetic Colors. Ocean. Carribbean Reef
hair. boon. WMO003. chestnut
makeup lips. Adore&Abhor. Shreveport Lips. Marigold
makeup eyes. R.icielli. Gorgeous Makeups/eyeshadow 03
dress. Vero Modero. Mara Dress
arms. LouLou&Co. Gloves for Armwarmers
necklace. DooDads. Blood Drop Necklace
bag. TokiD. Bunny Bag
socks. Sakide. Urban Summer Dress Socks
shoes. Love Me. Short Boots. pastel girl

Your moment of Zen.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Zen and Autumn

  1. I would wear it to and we could be twinsies :)

  2. Thanks Girls! hehehehe! it’s a super super cute dress!

Leave a Reply

