May Day

I realize I am a little bit in love with this afro from Shy Booty. I’m totally okay with that. It’s fluffy, bad ass, and I rock it like Pam Grier would as Foxy Brown. I think everyone should have a quality afro in their inventory. Let’s get some diversity shining through, k?

Somnia sent me some free tees, and I just love the little stitching work around the neckline. Totally worth picking up. Her main store is over at Snatch City. As for the bolero and skirt, they are delicious. Molichino is a shop I didn’t give enough attention too in the past, but it’s totally fab. You probably already know that, so YAY ME! If you haven’t picked up Pididdle‘s Cuffs, do so NOW. They are so in they are screaming at you to wear them.

skin: ND/MD. Eboni, natural – glam
eyes: LeLutka. City – sky
eyeliner: a.e.meth. Andromeda Eyeliner – teal
hair: Shy Booty. Afro NV Funky
bolero: Molichino. Fur Bolero
tee: Somnia. Simple Tee – white
skirt: Molichino. Nivalis
socks: Pididdle. Scrunchy Wool Socks – mauve
shoes: GOS. Posh Bootie – obsidian
ring: Zaara. Kashiti bobble ring – turquoise
armbands: Pididdle. Vengeance Cuffs – copper
necklace: Addiction. Wisdom Leather Strap Necklace

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “May Day

  1. I LOVE wearing the dark skins in sl. I’m pale & freckled in rl so it’s exciting to be so different. Vive la difference!

Leave a Reply

