VAUGHAN’s meets coffeesmoke

I am one in the same with VAUGHAN’S :: house of curiosities, so here I am pimping my own wears for Fashion for Life. I don’t like to plug my own design work, but this is for charity. 100% of the proceeds go to the American Cancer Society. So please, if you don’t buy my stuff – buy something.

Floral Arrangement Dress

Swan Song Hair

Pucci in my Pocket Outfit

True Grit Hair

TP: http://slurl.com/secondlife/DreamSeeker%20Czas/188/108/23

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “VAUGHAN’s meets coffeesmoke

Leave a Reply

