Menace to Society

Well, it’s 2012…

What are your big plans for the new year? I know on Tuesday I have a doctor’s appointment and then next week I got called for Jury Duty. That’s about it. I’ve never been one of those people “hatching plans” or scheming to conquer the world. I don’t want the world. I’m good on my little plot of land with my man, our animals, and an outlet for creativity.

Isn’t ambition a funny thing? I know people who were punch drunk on it, but then one day did a complete 180. Next thing, they are working on a fishing boat or bartending or something. How do you go from being a Day Trader on Wall Street to working a fishing boat?

Life is a funny thing. You never know where it’s gonna end up.

skin: Mother Goose. Madison II
makeup: D.A. Glam Goth Bright, half liner
eyes: BBQQ. Dark Grey
hair: KIN. Elsa, sand
pants: Vero Modero. Tweet
top: COCO. Bow Shirt, white
earrings: DECO. Black Onyx Dangle
shoes: A-BOMB. Ingrid Ankle Boot

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

