Hipster Slut

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I love that title.

First things first, I fucking LOVE these heels. Nardcotix is have a huge end-of-year sale, and I fell in love with the Nara Chunky Pumps. The Nara heel has a row of studs running up the back of the shoe, if you look at my last post, you can see them from behind. They are only $135L at the sale price and come in all these delicious colors. Totally an easy “lay” if there ever was one. I’ve gone back twice already to buy more colors and I don’t plan on taking them off any time soon.

Next up is Nena Janus’ Zipped Leather Pants. I saw them on her flickr for Four Corners and holy shit! I almost wet myself. I am a HUGE fan of black leather pants in Second Life. Maybe it’s my roots in the Goth Lesbian Witch scene, but I do love them so. The League pants are right up there. If you’ve been missing out some good black leather bottoms get these, also pick up the ones at Rotten Toes and Crazy. They are fucking awesome too.

Lastly is the RANGS ring. I love the color, the shape, the texture and the fit. If you pop by the shop, there are 5 different color options and priced at $199L. Here’s a taxi to their new shop: http://slurl.com/secondlife/New%20York%20City/82/34/23

credits…………………

skin: Censored. Lunna Skin
eyes: Silhouettte. Turquoise
hair: LeLutka. Isha, Sweeden
hair base: BOON. Gathered Raised, blonde
top: arnadi. Girl Top, stripes 1
bottom: League. Zipped Leather Pants, black faded
socks: KUROTSUBAKI. Color Socks, black
heels: Nardcotix. Nara Chunky Pump, red
ring: RANGS. Curves Ring, orange
bangles: Zaara. Melange bangles, red
glasses: Kumaki Glasses Style. Optino 3

https://coffeesmoke.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/toxic-behavior/

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

