An Ode to Paisley Mizin

Paisley Mizin is pretty cool. She’s the owner of DooDads and does the blog Oh My Stars! Her Second Life is full of color and patterns and vibrations only puppies and kittens can hear. She gave me this Gunmetal set and I was amazed at the details in it. For only $100L you get two versions of earrings and the necklace. Amazing!

She’s got most of her store on SL Marketplace. Here’s a link to that: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/91934

You can also stop by her mini-store in world here: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Koreshan/101/20/506 It only has a few items, so I would recommend hitting her up on Marketplace.

Make sure you check out her blog, Oh My Stars!, I’ve been a fan for a while now and I just love her color. I’m terrified of color in some ways, a total coward, so I am in AWE of her images. Click here: http://ohmystarspaisley.wordpress.com/

skin: Gasqhe. Mila – mk01
hair: W&Y. New 28 – type A
eyes: Silhouette Eyes. Citrine
dress: Deviant Girls. BonBon Dress
shoes: YS&YS. Cala Saona Xmas – cognac
socks: BOOM. Folded Wool Socks – cream
jewelry: DooDads. Gunmetal Earrings & Necklace

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

