I looked again at the cylinder, and ungovernable terror gripped me.

Simplicity is a strange thing. I look at this outfit and I totally think of the movie, The Fifth Element. Luc Besson‘s science fiction film noir, where Jean-Paul Gaultier costumes the shit out of everyone. It’s straight out of that genre and that’s why I love it so! The dress just screamed BUY ME and as far as Second Life goes – I’m pretty frugal. When you’re a content creator you constantly struggle with the dilemma of “oh. I could make that myself – why bother buying it.” Ask any of them, and they probably will tell you the same thing.

But this dress…. love love love love.

Here’s the SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Extrem%20Island/216/26/734
Dress is priced at $280 and there are two color options. I went with blood because, god damnit, I own too much black already.

Enjoy.

dress: Gasqhe, Geie – Blood
leggings: LeLook, la femme
hair: DeeTaleZ, Shaved Head – blonde
boots: J’s, Round Boots – black
skin: LeLutka, Lola – Pale #5L
eyes: LeLutka, Sky

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “I looked again at the cylinder, and ungovernable terror gripped me.

  1. Nuuuuu – I want that dress! ;)

Leave a Reply

