COCO part 3 of 4

I have to say this is probably one of my favorite looks I managed to scrap up myself. The Ruffle Jacket by COCO is fucking amazing. You will not BELIEVE how stunning it is to wear. The texturing looks so real and the prims are fantastic. It is worth every dime you spend on it. I particularly like the waistline. Call me old fashioned, but I love a good vintage nod in the right direction.

If you buy this jacket and DON’T like it… look me up. I can’t find a single reason not to own it.

SLurl to COCO: http://slurl.com/secondlife/COCO%20DESIGNS/85/118/520
Blog: http://cocorolemon.blogspot.com/

jacket – COCO …………. Ruffle Jacket – black
bottom – FAB.PONY …………. Elika Bikini Bottom
hat – Heroes of Fashion Exhibition …………. Megg Demina Hat – Sea Urchin
heels – Kookie………….Powder Puff – spikey
eyes – Uzuri…………. Animal Grey
skin – Blowpop………….Maya Tone C – Queen of the Night 2
hair – Shag …………. La La Love Me – onyx
poses – Olive Juice

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

