I’m in love with illusions, so saw me in half

Jenny Lewis said that. How profoundly hip of her. I’ve got hips, but not like her kind of hip. Yesterday, through a series of follies brought on by myself, I managed to go up and down the stairs about 10 times. Maybe I would have better hips if I continued to do that? I’ll look into it and let you know how it turns out.

Touché released their new skin line called BRIA. I was eagerly greeted at the door of the shop by Treble Freenote, owner of Touché and the sim Sweet Cyanide, and handed over the Sunkissed versions. There is such a playful quality to the skins. They feel young and romantic. Maybe it’s the strong blush on the cheeks or the perfectly made up eyes, but it’s sweeter than a ripe apple on a warm summer day.

The skins are reasonably priced at $895 linden and you get freckled and cleavage options with each makeup. Personally, I am ALL IN. Give me cleavage and freckles with a side of mash. Check out the new Touché skin line BRIA for a refreshing addition to your skins folder.

Here’s a direct link to the shop: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Sweet%20Cyanide/175/143/29

Other Items Featured:
unmentionables set – Fishy Strawberry …………. Summer Garden – blue
wheat – Surf Couture …………. Chewing Wheat
boots – Hoorenbeek………….Cowgirl Boots – brown
eyes – Mooney eyes…………. glassy blue
hair – Tiny Bird…………. Love Love Love – vanilla
poses – PDA

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “I’m in love with illusions, so saw me in half

  1. I love the way you did this post for Touche. You are a ROCKSTAR with your photos and descriptions.

    Also I love that song by Jenny Lewis it is one of those songs that I call home.

  2. marls says:

    thanks sweetness.
    I hope Treble likes the post as much as I like her skins!
    :)

  3. Treble says:

    OMG!!! Thanks for the wonderful post! I am so happy you like them! The sweet kind words and awesome photos are just perfect for Bria! ♥ huggies

    • Marls says:

      I am happy you like the post, Treble. I was nervous that I was a runner up to Sylvia’s amazing posts. I think I overcompensated with the titty show LOL

  4. Laurenza Republic says:

    This is fabulous! I heart these skins so hard!

  5. Laurenza Republic says:

    Also, I think this line, “Give me cleavage and freckles with a side of mash,” is the best EVER.

  6. Poo says:

    I Think I May Be In Love!

Leave a Reply

