Good Thing I Wore My Tits Today!

I was inspired by W&Y’s new model hair number 12 to do a retro bikini look today. I’ve always loved a good vintage outfit and this hair nails it. I was hanging out with my girls and we all were picking songs that we loved of the 1960’s and 1970’s.

Marls Choice:
My choice was the long lost Margo Guryan. Oh my word! She’s lovely! Here is her most popular track, Sunday Morning.

Uglee’s Choice:
She tipped the scales in cute-OSITY with Melanie’s Brand New Roller Skates. I had forgotten how wonderful this song is!

Syliva’s Choice:
Being the forever poet, Sylvia picked a great Bob Dylan track, Lily, Rosemary and the Jack of Hearts.

bikini – Fab.Pony …………. Wild Child Bikini – violet
jewelry – Shiny Things…………. Florina Collection – gold
heels – LeLutka…………. Saffron Pumps nude
eyes – PK…………. Wendy
skin – LeLutka…………. Estelle Sunkissed makeup1 w/ cleavage
hair – W&Y…………. Model Hair 12 – light black
poses – Penny Dreadful Arcade

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Good Thing I Wore My Tits Today!

  1. well you look amazing and your tits are awesome. hehe. yay for music.

  2. Marls says:

    the music is great. thanks for supplying the inspiration. if it weren’t for you. i’d be lost.

  3. missshellbee says:

    I like looking at boobies..cause I don’t have them.. :(

Leave a Reply

