Alright Sylvia! I’ll see your Artsy-Fartsy look and raise you…

…a unicorn shirt, purple jeans, Nike tennis shoes, overly tanned skin, and FARRAH hair! Ah, the 80’s, so colorful, so expressive, SO embarrassing! Would my high school self kick my I-don’t-want-to-look-like-everyone-else-butt now? Um..no. I’d like to kick my follow-the-pack high school butt for my ever persistent Easter egg colored outfits that were color-coordinated from head to toe like an overachieving Garanimal.  *GAG*

Shirt….Unicorn Tee in Cyan by Fab.Pony $110

Jeans…Overdye Skinnies in Sour Grapes by Fab.Pony $149

Shoes…Nike Air in White/Purple by Milos Sneakers $250

Hair…Farrah Hair in Brown by T&A Designs $100

Padded Bra…courtesy of Kleenex Tissues

Tagged , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Alright Sylvia! I’ll see your Artsy-Fartsy look and raise you…

  1. M. Vaughan says:

    oh MissShellbee
    You are and ALWAYS will be DIVINE!
    My post is coming tomorrow.
    EEK!

  2. hehe teen of the eighties were you? gosh i can remember seeing my older cousins in that.. haha great post!!!

    wishing you unicorn dreams.

  3. missshellbee says:

    I know I aged myself. But it had to be done, dammit.

  4. marls says:

    Padded Bra…courtesy of Kleenex Tissues
    HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHHA

Leave a Reply

