NO, you fucking moron, it’s called analytics.

Fucking hell. This morning my mom woke me up very early. The heat wasn’t working in her apartment, so that meant getting out of bed….early. I hate early. I sadly trudged down to her basement while she held the cat. I wrestled the gas furnace and got it fixed. Being a landlady isn’t really very much fun, especially when your mom is the tenant. Moms nag. My mom nags. Needless to say, I am starting to plan in my head a serious vacation to Europe. If you can recommend any European destinations, youth hostels or things I must see before I die… hit me up in the comments.

HOOT is an adorable little shop that I have been keeping my eye on, literally. I buy Averie Larnia’s eyes. They are FANTASTIC! Make sure you pick up a copy of her Yuletide Eyes, pOIfect for the season!

Here, I am featuring her Birdhouse Perch. This is only 12 prims and comes with five custom poses, each of them is cuter than the next. It’s only 250 lindens and you can pick it up at her main shop.

And now, I must drink coffee.

top – e! …………. Marcus Top – blue
bottom – Truth…………. Restless Denim – 01
scarf – Truth…………. Lygon Scare – yellow stripe
glasses – VintageWear…………. Classic Frames – black
eyes – YUMYUM…………. classic black
sneakers – Hoorenbeck …………. Samoa – blue/yellow
skin – Dr Life…………. Yuyan – fair 0
hair – W&Y…………. 93 – Type A Black

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “NO, you fucking moron, it’s called analytics.

  1. I love you Marleen! :D You look so cute! Thanks for blogging this! <3

  2. giggles. *hands you some coffee* good morning to you! you look adorable :)

  3. bird myrtle says:

    this is an awesome look <3

  4. Marls says:

    Glad you liked the post Averie :)
    It was SOOOO easy to photo! The Birdhouse is so freaking adorable!

  5. OMG! I see my future! Your mom sounds like mine only mine isn’t living with me yet! :/ You need more than coffee after a morning like that! Cute post and great pics! :)

  6. okrebecca says:

    amsterdam. VERY relaxing, let me tell you.

  7. M. Vaughan says:

    ohhhh. weeeed. but i will be traveling alone. might getting stoned on hard core weed from hash bars be dangerous?

Leave a Reply

