The Black Market = Stuff In My Mouth

I only realized after I created the graphics that something was hanging out of my mouth in both of them. Odd. I didn’t feel particularly ORAL yesterday. *shrugs*

I heard about The Black Market on Shelby Wrangler’s flickr which PEEKED my curiosity! So I traveled off in search of hidden treasures and stories of great adventure. I sure did find it! The Black Market spotlights a handful of stores each week of December. This week, the ever beguiling TWOSOME is amongst those featured. In the photo credits, I listed the prices of the items I am wearing. They are insanely cheap, well made and tons of fun!


Another surprise was the reappearance of ADEN hair. I had thought they went out of business, but you can find them at The Black Market! For 50 linden, you get the five major colors! I couldn’t resist the Amy Winehouse hair. Nothing says the holidays to me like a tattooed drunk woman raving around in an English accent. God Bless Us, Everyone!

Here is the SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Citrago/209/193/68 Make sure you hop over there as soon as possible. They will be changing the guards have have new sale items SOON! You don’t want to miss out on some great deals and lots of fun!

OXOX

TWOSOME STYLE……………………………..
pajama set – Twosome…………. Xmas Jammies (50L)**
candy cane – SANU…………. LIME (30L)**
eyes – Poetic Colors…………. Christmas Fairy Eyes (FREE)
shooz – BettleBones …………. Elf Boots – dark green (100L)**
skin – LeLutka…………. Estelle – dark (FREE LeLook)
hair – Aden…………. Kara – dark brown (50L)**
poses – Striking Poses

AMY STYLE…………………………………………
top – Etoile…………. Blue Marin Tank (50L)**
shorts – BOOM…………. Tomboy Shorts (10L)**
socks – BOOM…………. Tomboy Socks (10L)**
tattoo – Plastik…………. Features DARK
smoke – Naith Smit…………. White Cigarette
boots – Periquita …………. Pirate Stiletto Boots – black (90L)**
skin – Curio…………. Petal – Dark Elf (FREE – Group Gift)
hair – Aden…………. Amy – black (50L)**
poses – Striking Poses

**The Black Market Prices ONLY – I’m not sure what they cost at the regular stores.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “The Black Market = Stuff In My Mouth

  1. this post is great, makes me smile. i love finding good deals and this makes me want to go poke around that place some more. the poetic color christmas fairy eyes look great on you too.

    :)

Leave a Reply

