What is your damage, Heather?

VERONICA SAWYER: Dear Diary: Heather told me she teaches people “real life.” She said, real life sucks losers dry. You want to fuck with the eagles, you have to learn to fly. I said, so, you teach people how to spread their wings and fly? She said, yes. I said, you’re beautiful.

On Sylvia (standing)
jacket –Milk Motion…………. My Preppy Check Jacket
skirt – Kyoot…………. Loathed HighWaisted Mini
blouse – Pink Outfitters…………. Poppy Sheer Chiffon Blouse
eyes – Poetic Colors…………. ocean blue surf
heels – Shiny Things …………. Hyasynth
skin – LeLutka…………. Eclat Fair – makeup 3
poses – Twosome
hair – lamb…………. Ghost

On Marls (head in ground)
eyes – YUMYUM…………. classic brown
skin – Dutch Touch…………. Special No2 – caramel
hair – lamb…………. Egomaniacal

Tagged ,

7 thoughts on “What is your damage, Heather?

  1. “My teen angst has a body count.”

    I love that movie so!

    Great shot– you guys do the most creative set-ups!

  2. marls says:

    Reply From sylvia olivier
    To Marleen Vaughan
    Date Wed, Dec 16, 2009 at 2:12 PM
    Subject: What is your damage, Heather?!

    well fuck me gently with a chainsaw.

  3. sylviaolivier says:

    Veronica Sawyer
    “I’m sorry, it’s just why can’t we
    talk to different kinds of people?”

    HEATHER CHANDLER
    “Fuck me gently with a chainsaw. Do I
    look like Mother Theresa? If I did,
    I probably wouldn’t mind talking to
    the Geek Squad.”

    lawlz.
    <3 you Marls.

  4. marls says:

    3rd times a charm! LOLOL
    I heart you TOO, little bear.

  5. Poo says:

    “Ram and I died the day we realised we could never reveal our forbidden love to an uncaring and un-understanding world. The joy we shared in each other’s arms was greater tham any touchdown. Yet we were forced to live the lie of sexist, beer-guzzling, jock assholes!”

    teehee

Leave a Reply

