PLURK is Satan.

Despite the rumors heard on PLURK, I do love LAMB hair.

In fact! If you actually read what I wrote, you can see clearly it is a sarcastic dig on fellow bloggers – NOT the hair itself. Silly girls! You get all up in arms over the silliest things!

On with the show! I wanted to feature BOOM’s roommate on the EXISTENCE sim, the accessory shop skream! It’s up on the hill, if you’re flying around that sim. Here’s the SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Existence/51/144/32

The shop has some really cute items. I loved the Scattered Hearts tattoo from the get go. It’s a really simple design and works well with the placement. The other item is the Kawaii Safety Pin Piercing. Admittedly, I am not much into piercings in RL or SL. But this was pretty cool with its little skull dangling down. Hehehe! I do love me some skull. This is priced at 185 linden and comes with three attachment point versions.

sweater – RunoRuno…………. Bulky Sweeater (FREE D.T.C.H.)
jeans – MIASNOW…………. Jeans Ripped – brownish (FREE D.T.C.H.)
tattoo – skream!…………. Scattered Hearts (100L)
mouth piercing – skream!…………. Kawaii Safety Pin Piercing (185L)
septum ring – Tousled…………. Captive Bead
nose – FUEL…………. Nose Ridges
eyes – Eponym…………. Sunset Eyes (FREE)
boots – Redgrave …………. Girl Biker Boots – white
skin – League…………. Misty – medium wrecked hair
hair – ROGE…………. Hair43A
poses – Olive Juice

PS. Apparently my “tag” of the word TOPLESS really gets a LOT of hits. Fuckin’ pervs.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “PLURK is Satan.

  1. sylviaolivier says:

    First off.. I was scrolling through the feed and I was all “oh my damn” who is that hottie? Lol.

    Secondly,
    Opinions are like assholes.. everyone is one.. err has one. I just see some mean spirited folks up in there that don’t know you at all and only have ASSumptions to go on.

    You know I have nothing but “dry humps” for you.

    Yeah i went and read.

    It’s not your english it’s the concept of not understanding that SL is a place where you can be anything you want to be why would you want to look or blog like a clone?

    Yeah, I’m guilty of blogging the same hair, it was a great deal though. I’m a huge fan of 50l fridays. Honestly I think Lamb Bellic makes great hair – the style offered was great item and it was super nice of her to make a new release for 50l but almost every post (including mine) on the feed thought so too.

    I think you were trying to remind us all of something.. to dare to be individuals.. to make more challenging posts and to maybe laugh at ourselves now and then.. cause I know I did..

    :)

  2. marls says:

    sylvia, you’re too cool for school.
    I’m so glad you’re blogging here on coffeesmoke.

  3. marls says:

    nope! it’s a small Japanese shop called ROGE.
    Sylvia found it for me this weekend.

  4. Poo says:

    Dear Diary: Heather told me she teaches people “real life.” She said, real life sucks losers dry. You want to fuck with the eagles, you have to learn to fly. I said, so, you teach people how to spread their wings and fly? She said, yes. I said, you’re beautiful.

Leave a Reply

