For the Boys

When I was little, Bette Midler was VERY popular in my house. My mom constantly played the soundtrack to “The Rose” repeatedly on the record player. That was my mom, obsessive to the core! However, I was little more of the “PS I Love You” kinda girl. That scene left quite an impression on me. So when I saw the military style coat offered at G Sloane Couture, I couldn’t help but immediately think of For the Boys.

The coat has sculpted prim cuffs and belt. The texturing is wonderfully realistic and it’s the perfect length to stand alone or with some trousers. It costs 170 linden and you get some optional holly prims too!

G Sloane Couture SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Cedarwood/217/45/23

coat – G Sloane Couture…………. Green Wool Coat
eyes – YUMYUM…………. blue
boots – League …………. Asuka Boots
skin – Dutch Touch…………. Special No2 – caramel
hair – Truth…………. Ashlynn – mocha
poses – Luth

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

