Dry Humping May Be Audible

Okay. So when I went to my work Holiday Party last week, I accidentally said (rather loudly) during a lull in the room noise “I wouldn’t mind dry humping Bill Clinton…” in a rather argumentative tone. Like I was defending my love of Bill and the fact that he is STILL dry hump-able.

-AWKWARD-

This is my ode to the work Christmas Party! I matched it up with some great vintage pieces and snow boots to complete what I call “The Nerd Girl Goes To Her Work Holiday Party Look” or TNGGTHWHPL for short. This dress is ONLY a 100 linden at G Sloane Couture, so it’s a great way to get your TNGGTHWHPL going on!

G Sloane Couture SLurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Cedarwood/217/45/23

dress – G Sloane Couture…………. Christmas Eve
glasses – artilleri…………. Gladys Glasses – black
eyes – m.fox …………. blue
boots – DUH! …………. Snow Booties – white
skin – IMAGEN…………. IRENE NORTE – deep gloss
hair – Clawtooth…………. Goodbye Horses – sunny days red
poses – Olive Juice

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Dry Humping May Be Audible

  1. sylviaolivier says:

    i would dry hump him rotten.

    oh my damn you are hawt.

  2. Marls says:

    HAHA
    filthy girl!

  3. bird myrtle says:

    omg new imagen?? but i went to the store and cannot find this deep gloss skin? is it a preview copy?

  4. Marls says:

    this was part of some special hunt or maybe a gift.
    Fuck. i can’t remember. I do love imagen. There is something TERRIBLY sweet about her skin. It’s like the kitten on cuteoverload.com that is going to take over the world!

  5. Miss Shellbee says:

    Sorta like when my friend emailed to the entire offce…”My stool is missing. Has anyone seen my stool?” I laughed so hard I cried and just about wet myself. AWKWARD mass email.

Leave a Reply

