Special thanks to Bubbles Komachi

I spied the body suit on Miss Komachi’s FLICKR and commented. She hit me up with directions to the main store of mijn.t. These body suits are the shit. Do go out and grab one! They are only 100 linden and being the lover all things ORANGE – I couldn’t resist.

However, Bubbles has an amazing ass.  I, on the other hand, do not.  *fails* I decided in a fit of neurosis that would wear my League booty shorts UNDER the body suit. I feel like the kid in 3rd grade that everyone thinks is a weirdo. I’m down with that.

Wurd.

bodysuit – *mijn.t*…………. Body Suit – orange (not wearing the prim sleaves)
shorts – League…………. Halloween Botty Shorts – clean
tattoo – Plastik…………. Feathers – dark
ring – WLJB………….Diamond Party Ring
shooze – Kalnins …………. Sonata
eyes – HOOT …………. Stormy Eyes – restless waters
skin – (fd)…………. Medium – honey dust
hair – Eat Rice!…………. Kyandii – mocha
poses – Penny Dreadful Arcade

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Special thanks to Bubbles Komachi

  1. awwww!! sweeeeeeeeeet!!

  2. Marls says:

    *HEART!*

Leave a Reply

