Monday Morning Delight from booN

I thought this beautiful hairstyle might cheer everyone up. Yes. I know, Little Bear. It’s Monday and that sucks, but LOOK! A beautiful new style from booN!

Can I just say that I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE booN hair?! It is the pink in my nipples: The sugar in my coffee: The steam in my stride. Hubba Hubba.

avantgarde

I used to live in Philadelphia, in real life. One thing I learned there, fashion wise, was combine the mundane with couture. For example, the Tulle Gown from Digit Darkes would be perfect for a full evening effect. However, I can’t help myself from matching it up with a basic tanktop from 19. I love the tension it creates visually. Maybe more things in life should follow that rule? Like all iPhones MUST ring like old wall telephones…just a theory.

Anyways, check out the new styles from booN. You will be as pleased as pie by them!

top – 19 …………. Tanktop – white
bottom – Digit Darkes …………. Tulle Gown
belt – Cubic effect …………. Song Bird Suede Belt – black
jacket – Dark Eden …………. Black Latex Jacket
shoes – HOC …………. MIB Stilettos
eyes – YUMYUM …………. glassy green
lashes – Milk Motion …………. standard
skin – Rockberry………….Uma DDOS Hunt Gift – dark tint
hair – booN …………. TLP543 – black
poses – Long Awkward Poses

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

