Odd Overalls by RunoRuno

This outfit is the best 50 lindens I have spent in months!
Nope. It isn’t even Friday.

editorial

I know I have blogged about the shop RunoRuno before, but god dammit I can’t help it! Jojorunoo Runo has some serious talent, vision and the pragmatic sense of pricing that no other vender can compete with! I’m not sure when the Odd Overalls were released, but there was a small beacon of light, the clouds parted, and I happily paid 50 linden to take them home with me.

Greedy bitch that I am.
I suggest you do the same, muther fuckers.
These overalls are the shit.

outfit – RunoRuno …………. Odd Overall – black
earrings – DECO …………. Black Diamond
ring – DECO …………. Black Diamond
shoes – Kookie …………. Powder Puff – spikeys
eyes – LeLutka …………. sky
skin – &Bean …………. Pale – Lake Del
hair – Tiny Bird …………. Hey Jude III – black bean
poses – DARE

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

