Keiko Morigi, I love you.

Dearest Ms. Morigi,

I must say that my affections for you weren’t a total surprise. I had been admiring your work for quite some time, but then things changed: you released your new line of skins and my heart sang.

AsianDelight

Admittedly, I am no New Release Queen. So, I am unsure when they were put out for customers, but yesterday when I saw them I thought, “sweet fucking jesus… this is love at first sight.

It’s difficult to order all of the things I love about the new skins. Let me first say, that my heart belongs to the PALE line, first and foremost. It’s not too pale, it’s not gothic pale, it’s just right. Your makes up AMAZINGGGGG (yes, with five G’s). I couldn’t believe the detail and care you placed into everything, even the bandaid on the nose of Kablam. However, my first purchase was for Lake Blue. I’ve always been a fan of that turquoise because of it’s strong roots in vintage design and vibrancy. My god… I almost cried when I put on Lake Blue!

You made my day and night and morning after. Thank you so much for your amazing designs. They are worth every muther fucking penny. –heart-

Your Loyal Patron,
Marleen Vaughan

dress – Aoharu …………. Short Coat – sky blue
ring – LaGyo …………. Volta Ring
shoes – Pretties …………. Risque – aqua
eyes – Silhouette …………. onyx
skin – &Bean …………. Pale – lake blue
hair – Find Ash …………. Crimson Drive – silver/black
poses – Striking Poses

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Keiko Morigi, I love you.

  1. Keiko says:

    OH MY GOD!
    You are the sweetest ever!!

    Hahah, such a sweet and kind blog!
    Thank you SO much for totally brightening up my day!!

    \<3/

  2. Chance says:

    wow you look fantastic! gotta check that out!

  3. Thanks! I really was smitten. ;)
    You’ll be seeing more and more of your wonderful skins here.

  4. […] Instead, look at the UBER cute new skin from &BEAN! It was a group gift freebie and I was so excited to try it on. Oh how I heart Miss Morigi! Of course, I’ve never held back my undying love for &Bean skin. […]

  5. […] Instead, look at the UBER cute new skin from &BEAN! It was a group gift freebie and I was so excited to try it on. Oh how I heart Miss Morigi! Of course, I’ve never held back my undying love for &Bean skin. […]

Leave a Reply

