Line Art Group Therapy

I got the blogger release of Somina‘s With Love Hunt prize: Velvet Shimmer mesh dress. It is a perfect grid hunt treasure. The With Love Hunt is being put on by Chic Management and starts Today at 4pm SLT. There are some great stores involved, including Somina. Ms. Snowpaw might NOT be releasing this in her store after the hunt, so you better get over to her shop and pick it up before it disappears. Here’s the TP to her shop – remember it will be out AFTER 4pm SLT: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Snatch%20City/217/106/29

LineArtGroupTherapy

I also picked up a bunch of new items to match my dress – which was very irresponsible of someone who is a penny pincher like me. I went and got the latest release from Mandala the Steking Unisex Ears. I think they are totally bad ass and you will probably be seeing a lot more of these on my blog.

Then there are my new boots from J’s which are IDENTICAL to my RL cowgirl boots. Hence I love them and will hold them forever in my heart. You can take the girl out of the cowboy boots, but you can’t take the cowboys boots out of the girl.

My last note is on the Skinnery and MOCK Cosmetics. I love you both and I will have your babies, just say when.

Play nice and Love often.
Marls

skin. the Skinnery. Mirte – Bare Face mocca LB CL3
hair. Tuty’s VOGUE. afro vaporous hair – black
eyes. Poetic Colors. Moon, Blueberry
ears. Mandala. Steking Ears
lips. MOCK. Sang Lip Creme
eye makeup. R.icielli. Gorgeous Makeups / Eyeshadow -4
mole. A:S:S Decades. Mouche – Flirtatious
nails. the Skinnery. Toxic Candy – nail glitter 4
dress. Somnia. Velvet Shimmer – teal
boots. J’s. Western Books – dark brown
necklace. Addiction. Romanice Comic Necklace – oh Penny
pose. Purple Poses
sim. CICA (http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/LEA13/93/212/21)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,395 other followers

